Executive Director:

Christina Quick Henderson

Board of Directors:

Lance Tinseth, Chief Information Officer, Murdoch’s Home and Ranch Supply, Bozeman (Board Chair)

Rob Gilmore, Executive Director, Northern Rocky Mountain Economic Development District, Bozeman

David Hayden, Co-founder, Service Target, Bozeman

Jason Mittelstaedt, Co-founder, Yellowstone Growth Partners, Bozeman

Jeff Trom, Chief Technology Officer and Managing Director, Workiva, Bozeman

Liz Marchi, Founder, Frontier Angel Fund, Polson

Paige Williams, Founder and CEO, The Audience Awards, Missoula

Past Board Chair:

Greg Gianforte, Founder,  RightNow Technologies, U.S. Congressman, State of Montana, Bozeman

Board of Advisors:

John Adams, CIO / VP / Director of Information Technology, Kampgrounds of America, Billings

Tim Austin, Senior Vice President, Chief Operations Officer, D.A. Davidson, Great Falls

Joel Block, VP Customer Operations and Marketing, Blackfoot, Missoula

Kathy Boelter, Founder and President, Arrow Solutions Group, Billings

Brent Campbell, CEO, WGM Group, Missoula

David Thompson, Director Engineering, SoFi, Helena

Jason Corbally, President, EDULOG, Missoula

Sherri Davidoff, Founder, LMG Security, Missoula

Joe Fanguy, President, MonTEC and Director of Tech Transfer, University of Montana, Missoula

Daniel Gaugler, VP Marketing, PrintingForLess.com, Livingston

Chris Hamilton, Director, Product Management, Oracle, Bozeman

Andrew Hull, President and Founder, Elixiter, Bozeman

Troy Kane, Managing Director Benefit Planning, PayneWest Insurance, Billings

Elliott Lander, Founder, ATR (Applied Training Resources), Hamilton

Sue Larew, Vice President, First Interstate Bank, Missoula

Paul Leach, Founder and President, Loenbro, Great Falls

Cynthia Lencioni, COO, Pulsara, Bozeman

Jack Manning, Partner, Dorsey and Whitney, Missoula

Liz Marchi, Founder, Frontier Fund 2, Polson

Luke Mauritsen, Founder and President, Montana Instruments, Bozeman

Dawn McGee, CEO, Goodworks Ventures, Missoula

Larry Murphy, CEO, Proof Research, Columbia Falls

Rick Plavidal, General Manager, Applied Materials, Kalispell

Jay Wilson Preston, CEO, Montana West, Ronan

Tim Robertson, President and CEO, Century Companies, Lewistown

Scott Sehnert, Market President, Rocky Mountain Bank, Bozeman

Tom Spika, CEO, Spika Welding, Lewistown

Tom Stergios, Vice President, Advanced Technology Group, Missoula

Will Swearingen, Executive Director, TechLink, Bozeman

Jimmy Talarico, Business Development, CTA Architects and Engineers, Bozeman

Jeanne Vold, Officer of Business Technology, NorthWestern Energy, Butte

Steve Wheeler, President, First Security Bank, Bozeman

Last Updated July 20, 2017

Comments are closed